There are 14 seats on Saxilby with Ingleby Parish Council. Councillors are elected or co-opted onto the council. Any vacancies are advertised on the village noticeboards and on the website.

Councillors take part in meetings, consider facts and issues on matters which require a decision, and take part in voting. They work together to serve the local community and ensure that the Council is properly managed.

The committees councillors sit on are available to view in the Committee Membership document

Councillor Sadie Ashton Derry
cllr.ashton.derry@saxilbyparishcouncil.co.uk
Contact via Parish Office
Register of Interests 

Cllr Ashton Derry

Councillor Mike Brown
cllr.brown@saxilbyparishcouncil.co.uk
07977 641920
Register of Interests 

Cllr Mike Brown

Councillor David Cotton, Chairman
cllr.cotton@saxilbyparishcouncil.co.uk
01522 702634
Register of Interests

Cllr David Cotton

Councillor John Crump
cllr.crump@saxilbyparishcouncil.co.uk
Contact via Parish Office
Register of Interests

Cllr John Crump

Councillor Steven Harper
cllr.harper@saxilbyparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr Steve Harper

Councillor Elizabeth Hillman, Vice-Chairman 
cllr.hillman@saxilbyparishcouncil.co.uk
01522 702692 
Register of Interests

Cllr Liz Hillman

Councillor Gerry Ives
cllr.ives@saxilbyparishcouncil.co.uk
07928 924667
Register of Interests

Councillor Vilija Spurr
cllr.v.spurr@saxilbyparishcouncil.co.uk
Contact via Parish Office
Register of Interests

Councillor Ian Willox
cllr.i.willox@saxilbyparishcouncil.co.uk
01522 702267
Register of Interests

Cllr ian willox

Councillor James Willox
cllr.j.willox@saxilbyparishcouncil.co.uk
01522 702267
Register of Interests

Cllr J Willox

Contact your local district councillors, county councillor and MP using the links below

District Councillors

County Councillors 

MP Member of Parliament